Membership Roster

Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
100 W. 29th Street
Loveland, CO  80538
970-667-2707
FAX: 970-667-2788
Managing Broker: Natalie Antonelli
--------------------- Agents ---------------------
Anderson, Kris  kris.anderson@coloradohomes.com
Antonelli, Natalie  natalie.antonelli@coloradohomes.com
Baum, Holly  holly.baum@coloradohomes.com
Berg Distel, Kris   krisdistel@gmail.com
Bisnette, Andrea  abisnette@gmail.com
Burns, Elizabeth   BetsyBurns@hotmail.com
Cannon, Stacy Y.  stacy.cannon@coloradohomes.com
Filipic, Trischa  trish_16_55@yahoo.com
Giesey, Barbara  barbara@barbaragiesey.com
Gomez, Sal  natives73@gmail.com
Green, Ryan  rgreen218@gmail.com
Heintz, Jaycine  jaycine.heintz@coloradohomes.com
Jansen, Paul  rpm1718.pj@gmail.com
Johnson, Cliff  johnson.cliff1@gmail.com
Jones, Alan  alanjonesre@gmail.com
Jorgensen, Holly  holly.jorgensen@coloradohomes.com
Martinez, Debra  bghomes@gmail.com
Menzel, Erich  erich.menzel@coloradohomes.com
Mitchell, Marilyn  marilyn.mitchell@coloradohomes.com
Nappa, Mike DF  mike@nappalandproperties.com
Patterson, Jon - Mark  jon_patterson@yahoo.com
Peterson, Susan  spetersonrealestate@gmail.com
Rampone, Kristine  kristine.rampone@coloradohomes.com
Rath, Vicky  vickysrath@gmail.com
Sanders, Tracy  tracy.sanders@coloradohomes.com
Trausch, Julie  julie.trausch@coloradohomes.com
Winans, Patrice E.  patrice@patricewinans.com
 
Email the Agents in this Office

Return to Member Roster
Return to Home Page