Membership Roster

The Group, Inc. - Centerra
5401 Stone Creek Circle
Loveland, CO  80538
970-613-0700
FAX: 970-667-7955
Web Site: http://www.thegroupinc.com
Managing Broker: Pamela Cass
--------------------- Agents ---------------------
Anderson, Ceri  canderson@thegroupinc.com
Benner, Mitch  mbenner@thegroupinc.com
Bergan, Maribeth  mbergan@thegroupinc.com
Bishop, Beth  bbishop@thegroupinc.com
Bowman, Jim   jbowman@thegroupinc.com
Bryant, Josh  jevansbryant@gmail.com
Cass, Pamela  pcass@thegroupinc.com
Coldiron, Carly  ccoldiron@thegroupinc.com
Davidson, Jeff  jdavidson@thegroupinc.com
DeAngelis, Natalie  ndeangelis@thegroupinc.com
Doherty, Melissa  melissadoherty@aol.com
Estrada, Blas  bestrada@thegroupinc.com
Ewing, Danielle  dewing@thegroupinc.com
Fry, Christopher  cfry@thegroupinc.com
Hau, Cassie  cassiehau@thegroupinc.com
Iwanicki, Diane  diane@thegroupinc.com
Jewell, Nicole  njewell@thegroupinc.com
King, Jesse  jking@thegroupinc.com
Kirkland, Stephanie  skirkland@thegroupinc.com
Kurtz, Cindy  ckurtz@thegroupinc.com
Kutin, Cynthia  ckutin@thegroupinc.com
Lofquist, Ali  alofquist@thegroupinc.com
Luthi, Diana  dluthi@thegroupinc.com
Luthi, Tiffany  tluthi@thegroupinc.com
Martinez, Alycia  amartinez@thegroupinc.com
Maus, Nancy  nmaus@thegroupinc.com
McBartlett, Kelly  kmcbartlett@thegroupinc.com
Moehling, Rick   rmoehling@thegroupinc.com
Moran, Mark  mmoran@thegroupinc.com
Peden, John  jpeden@thegroupinc.com
Roth, Miki  mikiroth@thegroupinc.com
Schnee, Tony  tschnee@thegroupinc.com
Spencer, Ryan  rspencer@thegroupinc.com
Sturgis, Josh  jsturgis@thegroupinc.com
Tooley, Tara  ttooley@thegroupinc.com
Tregenza, Jack  jtregenza@thegroupinc.com
Trujillo, Dave  dtrujillo@thegroupinc.com
Trujillo, Shane  strujillo@thegroupinc.com
Vance, Cathy  cvance@thegroupinc.com
Waller, Emily  ewaller@thegroupinc.com
Waller, Heath  hwaller@thegroupinc.com
Wylie, Ashlea  awylie@thegroupinc.com
Wylie, Coy  cwylie@thegroupinc.com
 
Email the Agents in this Office

Return to Member Roster
Return to Home Page